Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 33 of 33 (0.026 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"N Hoey"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil -> El Paso Bird Song -> Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain C C Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Good Lovin'
Keywords: LIve Concert; audience; Jim Wise; SIRMick
Downloads: 3,734 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, Cassidy, Deep Ele Set 2 Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; N. Hoey
Downloads: 503 (1 review)
[etree]Minutemen Live at Berkeley Square on 1985-09-21 - Minutemen
01. Courage (fade-in) 02. Anxious Mo-Fo 03. Toadies 04. The Big Foist 05. Retreat 06. Corona 07. Do You Want New Wave Or Do You Want The Truth? 08. King Of The Hill 09. Hey Lawdy Mama 10. The Cheerleaders 11. Fake Contest 12. Beacon Sighted Through Fog 13. The Only Minority 14. Stories 15. What Is It? 16. Mr. Robot's Holy Orders 17. Don't Look Now 18. Dream Told By Moto 19. The Big Stick 20. Lost 21...
Keywords: Hardcore; Indie; Punk
Downloads: 2,696 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Minutemen Live at The Berkeley Square on 1985-09-21 - Minutemen
01 - Courage (full recorded version with recorder malfuntion) 02 - Anxious Mo-Fo 03 - Toadies 04 - The Big Foist 05 - Retreat 06 - Corona 07 - Do You Want New Wave Or Do You Want The Truth? 08 - King Of The Hill 09 - Hey Lawdy Mama 10 - The Cheerleaders 11 - Fake Contest 12 - Beacon Sighted Through Fog 13 - The Only Minority 14 - Stories 15 - What Is It? 16 - Mr. Robot's Holy Orders 17 - Don't Look Now 18 - Dream Told By Moto 19 - The Big Stick 20 - Lost 21 - One Reporter's Opinion 22 - Ack Ack ...
Keywords: Hardcore; Indie; Punk
Downloads: 6,614 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Minutemen Live at I-Beam on 1985-09-23 - Minutemen
Minutemen September 23, 1985 I-Beam San Francisco, CA Source: unknown Lineage: unknown Taper: unknown Transferer: unknown 01. Anxious Mo-Fo (cut) 02. Toadies 03. The Big Foist 04. Retreat 05. Corona 06. Fake Contest 07. Beacon Sighted Through Fog 08. The Only Minority 09. Do You Want New Wave Or Do You Want the Truth? 10. King of the Hill 11. Hey Lawdy Mama 12. Have You Ever Seen the Rain? 13. Green River 14...
Keywords: Hardcore; Indie; Punk
Downloads: 10,778 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Minutemen Live at The Stone on 1985-05-13 - Minutemen
01. Intro 02. The World According to Nouns 03. Anxious Mo-Fo 04. Toadies 05. The Big Foist 06. Retreat 07. Corona 08. Do You Want New Wave Or Do You Want The Truth? 09. King of the Hill 10. Maybe Partying Will Help 11. Take Our Test 12. The Cheerleaders 13. Surfin' With The Shah(Urinals) 14. Hey Lawdy Mama 15. The Product 16. Dream Told By Moto 17. Theatre Is the Life of You 18. June 16th 19. God Bows To Math 20...
Keywords: Hardcore; Indie; Punk
Downloads: 15,955 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set One d1t01 Shakedown Street d1t02 Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 Friend Of The Devil > d1t04 El Paso d1t05 Bird Song > d1t06 Cassidy d1t07 Tennessee Jed > d1t08 Looks Like Rain d2t01 China Cat Sunflower > d2t02 I Know You Rider Set Two d2t03 Scarlet Begonias > d2t04 Fire On The Mountain d2t05 C C Rider d2t06 Estimated Prophet > d2t07 Eyes Of The World > d2t08 Space > d3t01 Drums > d3t02 Not Fade Away > d3t03 Wharf Rat > d3t04 Around And Around > d3t05 One More Saturday Night Encore d3t06 It's...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Steven Martin; Jack Warner
Downloads: 3,040 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Minutemen Live at Mabuhay Gardens on 1982-01-02 - Minutemen
1. Swing to the Right 2. Search 3. Joy 4. Maternal Rite 5. If Reagan Played Disco 6. Joe McCarthy's Ghost 7. Straight Jacket 8. Ain't Talkin' About Love 9. Instrumental 10. Unknown 11. History Lesson (Part One) 12. Black Sheep 13. The Punch Line 14. Split Red 15. Working Men Are Pissed 16. Paranoid Chant 17. Prelude 18. Warfare 19. Fortunate Son 20. Shit You Hear at Parties 21. Definitions 22. Sickles and Hammers 23...
Keywords: Hardcore; Indie; Punk
Downloads: 11,043 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater on 1981-09-11 - Grateful Dead
et One d1t01 Happy Birthday Micky (with Joan Baez) d1t02 New Minglewood Blues d1t03 They Love Each Other d1t04 Mama Tried > d1t05 Mexicali Blues d1t06 Candyman > d1t07 Little Red Rooster d1t08 Cumberland Blues > d1t09 Beat It On Down The Line d1t10 Althea d1t11 Lost Sailor > d1t12 Saint Of Circumstance > d1t13 Deal Set Two d2t01 Feel Like A Stranger > d2t02 Franklin's Tower d2t03 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t04 He's Gone > d2t05 Truckin' > d2t06 Drums > d3t01 Space > d3t02 The Other One > d3t03 ...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience
Downloads: 6,202 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> U.S. Blues**-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night *Phil & Ned Between sets.**Without Phil
Keywords: Audience; AS
Downloads: 1,457 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Set 2 Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' First set acoustic Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Marty Weinberg; Rob Berger
Downloads: 1,627 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, Northern Illinois U on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, Loser, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Let It Grow Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Drums-> Sunshine Daydream, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,711 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Minutemen Live at The Stone on 1984-12-01 - Minutemen
1. Do You Want New Wave Or Do You Want The Truth? 2. Static 3. Search 4. It's Expected I'm Gone 5. Mr. Robot's Holy Orders 6. Don't Look Now 7. Green River 8. The Anchor 9. One Reporter's Opinion 10. Cut 11. Joe McCarthy's Ghost 12. Bob Dylan Wrote Propaganda Songs 13. There Ain't Shit On TV Tonight 14. The Product 15. I Felt Like A Gringo 16. The Red And The Black 17. Dream Told By Moto 18. Little Man With A Gun In His Hand 19...
Keywords: Hardcore; Indie; Punk
Downloads: 352 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Haight Street on 1968-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, Smokestack Lightning, Turn On Your Love Light, It Hurts Me Too
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,279 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil -> El Paso Bird Song -> Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain C C Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; anonymous; Jamie Poris; Mark Severson; Brian Green; Evan K; LMPP
Downloads: 6,794 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fiesta Hall, San Mateo County Fairgrounds on 1981-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Me And Bobby McGee, Children Of The Eighties, Lucifer's Eyes Of The World, Warriors Of The Sun, Bye Bye Love, Barbara Allen, You Won't Find Me, Heroes Gone, Oh Boy, Lady Di**, The Boxer** Minglewood Blues*, Little Red Rooster*, Deep Elem Blues, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Cold Rain & Snow, Around & Around*, One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue***
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,127 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Auditorium on 1970-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Electric Set 1: I Know You Rider > High Time, Dire Wolf (false start) > Dire Wolf Acoustic Set: Yellow Dog Story, Monkey And The Engineer, Little Sadie, Me And My Uncle, Black Peter, Seasons Of My Heart > Uncle John's Band Electric Set 2: Not Fade Away > Good Lovin' tease > Mason's // Children
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,853 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil -> El Paso Bird Song -> Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain C C Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,831 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, It's All Over Now, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Eleven Jam-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,653 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1981-03-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Cassidy, They Love Each Other-> El Paso, Row Jimmy-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> Deal Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,121 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, S.U.N.Y. on 1970-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Till The Morning Comes, Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, China Cat Sunflower, I Know You Rider, Dire Wolf, Cold Rain And Snow, Me And My Uncle, Dark Hollow, Brokedown Palace , Viola Lee Blues, Cumberland Blues, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,984 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-17 - Grateful Dead
GD acoustic: Truckin' False Start, banter, Truckin', Monkey And The Engineer, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Ripple, Brokedown Palace, Box Of Rain, Rosalie McFall, Cold Jordan > Swing Low Sweet Chariot NRPS set: Six Days On The Road, I Don't Know You, Superman, Henry, Portland Woman, Cecilia GD electric: Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > Drums > Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,866 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1968-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Turn On Your Lovelight Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,721 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House, Wesleyan University on 1970-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Don't Ease Me In, Turn On Your Love Light-> The Main Ten-> Uncle John's Band-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,359 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Colt Park on 1976-08-02 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,176 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Bird Song-> Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> CC Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue, E: Good Lovin'*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 98,467 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Deal Beat It On Down The Line Loser Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Brokedown Palace China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Seastones Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> The Other One Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Set 3 Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses The Promised Land Eyes Of The World -> Slipknot! -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 16,870 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Worcester Polytechnic Institute on 1970-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Silver Threads, Black Peter
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,965 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at 710 Haight Street House on 1967-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Jerry Garcia commentary with Acid Test audio Jerry Garcia interview divided into 3 parts
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,862 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kresge Plaza, Massachusetts Institute of Technology on 1970-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 (Reel 1) [47:03]: 1. /Dancin' In The Streets [16:38] 2. Lost Kid Announcement/Tuning/Crowd [1:11] 3. China Cat Sunflower // -> [4:16] 4. // Jam -> I Know You Rider [6:12] 5. Next Time You See Me [4:03] 6. Morning Dew [11:15] 7. Tuning/Crowd (to end of reel) [:38] Disk 2 (Reel 2) [41:13]: 1. Tuning/Crowd [1:17] 2. Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' [14:43] 3. Casey Jones [5:20] 4. St. Stephen-> [6:00] 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Mike Hall
Downloads: 68,517 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Bird Song-> Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> CC Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue, E: Good Lovin'*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,520 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Bird Song-> Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> CC Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue, E: Good Lovin'* *Second Encore
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,769 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Farrell Hall (SUNY) on 1970-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > Dancin' In The Street, Good Lovin', Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,967 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Minutemen

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)